4002 Fannin Houston, TX 77004  Local: (713) 522-6692 Tollfree: (877) 534-0220
Customer Reviews
GALLERY FLOWERS
Local Houston, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (52 reviews)
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very easy system for ordering online
Date: Oct 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great and fast service wil use them again????
Date: May 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

excelent arrangement.! love the flowers, very good work,they are very responsable...
Date: Feb 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jun 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have to say I was very pleased with the feedback from recipient she said, "Arrangement was absolutely beautiful!" I have continued to use your company precisely for this reason, very professional along with very beautiful arrangements at very reasonable prices. Houston Gallery Flowers continues to meet/exceed my expectations. I am constantly recommending your store. Keep up the good work.
Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I requested a gift basket which was received on time and was apparently very well appreciated by the recipients. I will definitely use you guys again!
Date: Apr 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank YOU for the most beautiful arrangement you made on such a short notice. I literally called at 12:30pm and asked for a huge spray to be delivered by 3:00pm and you did exactly that! Thank you for your professionalism and your kind spirit in accommodating our family.
Date: Mar 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

it was lovely, just lovely. only draw back was that no plant foot packets were left! thanks!
Date: Mar 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Being 5,000 miles away and not able to attend a fiends funeral, i ordered through Gallery Flowers. Photos of and comments from attendees more than met my expectations.
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so much! Great flowers and fast delivery!
Date: Dec 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Lovely flowers. Thank you for the tips on care.
Date: Oct 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The recipient of the flower arrangement was quite pleased as was I when I saw it that evening. Excellent work!
Date: Oct 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

As ALWAYS, you all have outdone yourselves! The flowers are BEAUTIFUL and I am still enjoying them. I don't know of any other florist with such a great talent in floral arrangements and excellent customer service.
Date: Jun 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The receipient REALLY loved the arrangement and when she sent me a picture of it, I did, too!!
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were beautiful and others loved them too and asked for your company name so I gave it to them.
Date: Jan 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

my family and me, thank you' the flowers was beautiful,my mother have been using you all for years.
Date: Aug 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Although I was not the recipient, flowers were delivered on time. Good communication online. Fantastic service and a great variety for all budgets.
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Oct 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers my friend sent are absolutely beautiful. Love them!
Date: Sep 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

You get what you pay for but gallery flowers sells arrangemens that are worth more yet they're still gorgeus.
Date: Sep 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

My wife loved the flowers she got for our anniversary. I'm glad that I chose Gallery Flowers for this special occasion.
Date: Sep 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

their flower arrangements are just so beautiful. that i chose them once again and will continue to do so. trust this flower shop with your order.
Date: Aug 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM!!!!!!!!! =) MY HUSBAND ALWAYS ORDERS FROM HERE AND EVERYTIME HE DOES...I AM ALWAYS AMAZED WITH THE ARRANGEMENTS. THANKS!!!!
Date: Jun 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

THE RECIPIENT WAS SATISFIED BY IT AND OTHERS WERE IMPRESSED.
Date: Jun 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Although I did not see the flowers delivered myself, I see the beautiful flowers you all provide at my current client's office each week, and I received a wonderful thank you for the beautiful flowers from the receiver. Flowers were delivered on time, etc as well. Thank you all!
Date: Jun 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great!!
Date: May 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flower arrangement "Trellis Flower Garden" was absolutely beautiful! I was a bit concerned since I had not ordered from here before but I was not disappointed. You have gained a new loyal customer will spread the word here in the corporate world of Administratives.
Date: May 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very beautiful flowers
Date: May 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The prices and services are excellent...I have added Gallery Flowers/Houston,Tx.to my favorites!!!
Date: Feb 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangements were beautiful, as always...Thank You.
Date: Feb 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

An ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL arrangement..I fell in love with them.
Date: Feb 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I am very pleased with the service I received from Gallery Flowers. My purchase was delivered on time and it included the specially requested pink ribbon, at no extra charge. Thank you!
Date: Jan 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jan 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Nov 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangements were ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!! I received several compliments on them throughout the evening. I referred everyone to your website! Thank you so very much for all of your hard work!!! You have a life-long customer in me!!
Date: Sep 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was happy with my experience with Gallery Flowers.
Date: Jun 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful!! The family appreciated the thought.
Date: May 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OK

the flowers were beatiful..
Date: Mar 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

As I was not recipient, I can only rate on the ease of placing the order.
Date: Feb 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

No problems, the arrangement was pretty much as shown and received in a timely manner.
Date: Jan 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were beautiful and the delivery from the time of the order were delivered in two hours that was great.
Flower Delivery To Houston, TX
See Delivery Areas