4002 Fannin Houston, TX 77004  Local: (713) 522-6692 Tollfree: (877) 534-0220
Customer Reviews
GALLERY FLOWERS
Local Houston, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (62 reviews)
Date: Oct 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I love the flowers Very fresh
Date: Jul 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

:)
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Appreciate your follow up to the delivery with an email including directions of the arrangement as well as calling me on my cell phone when they arrived. Thank you.
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you. She was in delivery when I ordered the flowers/balloon/stuffed animal. They loved it as it was there when the baby arrived.
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent customer service, beautiful arrangement!
Daisy Soriano's Reply:
Date: Feb 20, 2018, 1:45 pm

Thank you so much Kolbi! We are so happy to receive great feedback from you. All the best, Daisy
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very please with your service and great prices and all ways deliver on time.thank you.
Daisy Soriano's Reply:
Date: Jan 08, 2018, 2:36 pm

Hi Hector, So happy for your awesome feedback. Thank you so much for supporting our family owned business! All the best, Daisy S.
Date: Dec 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The customer service was exceptional & and the prices where within reason
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very easy system for ordering online
Date: Oct 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great and fast service wil use them again????
Date: May 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

excelent arrangement.! love the flowers, very good work,they are very responsable...
Date: Feb 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jun 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have to say I was very pleased with the feedback from recipient she said, "Arrangement was absolutely beautiful!" I have continued to use your company precisely for this reason, very professional along with very beautiful arrangements at very reasonable prices. Houston Gallery Flowers continues to meet/exceed my expectations. I am constantly recommending your store. Keep up the good work.
Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I requested a gift basket which was received on time and was apparently very well appreciated by the recipients. I will definitely use you guys again!
Date: Apr 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank YOU for the most beautiful arrangement you made on such a short notice. I literally called at 12:30pm and asked for a huge spray to be delivered by 3:00pm and you did exactly that! Thank you for your professionalism and your kind spirit in accommodating our family.
Date: Mar 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

it was lovely, just lovely. only draw back was that no plant foot packets were left! thanks!
Date: Mar 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Being 5,000 miles away and not able to attend a fiends funeral, i ordered through Gallery Flowers. Photos of and comments from attendees more than met my expectations.
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so much! Great flowers and fast delivery!
Date: Dec 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Lovely flowers. Thank you for the tips on care.
Date: Oct 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The recipient of the flower arrangement was quite pleased as was I when I saw it that evening. Excellent work!
Date: Oct 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

As ALWAYS, you all have outdone yourselves! The flowers are BEAUTIFUL and I am still enjoying them. I don't know of any other florist with such a great talent in floral arrangements and excellent customer service.
Date: Jun 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The receipient REALLY loved the arrangement and when she sent me a picture of it, I did, too!!
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were beautiful and others loved them too and asked for your company name so I gave it to them.
Date: Jan 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

my family and me, thank you' the flowers was beautiful,my mother have been using you all for years.
Date: Aug 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Although I was not the recipient, flowers were delivered on time. Good communication online. Fantastic service and a great variety for all budgets.
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Oct 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers my friend sent are absolutely beautiful. Love them!
Date: Sep 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

You get what you pay for but gallery flowers sells arrangemens that are worth more yet they're still gorgeus.
Date: Sep 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

My wife loved the flowers she got for our anniversary. I'm glad that I chose Gallery Flowers for this special occasion.
Date: Sep 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

their flower arrangements are just so beautiful. that i chose them once again and will continue to do so. trust this flower shop with your order.
Date: Aug 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM!!!!!!!!! =) MY HUSBAND ALWAYS ORDERS FROM HERE AND EVERYTIME HE DOES...I AM ALWAYS AMAZED WITH THE ARRANGEMENTS. THANKS!!!!
Date: Jun 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

THE RECIPIENT WAS SATISFIED BY IT AND OTHERS WERE IMPRESSED.
Date: Jun 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Although I did not see the flowers delivered myself, I see the beautiful flowers you all provide at my current client's office each week, and I received a wonderful thank you for the beautiful flowers from the receiver. Flowers were delivered on time, etc as well. Thank you all!
Date: Jun 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great!!
Date: May 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flower arrangement "Trellis Flower Garden" was absolutely beautiful! I was a bit concerned since I had not ordered from here before but I was not disappointed. You have gained a new loyal customer will spread the word here in the corporate world of Administratives.
Date: May 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very beautiful flowers
Date: May 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The prices and services are excellent...I have added Gallery Flowers/Houston,Tx.to my favorites!!!
Date: Feb 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

An ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL arrangement..I fell in love with them.
Date: Feb 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangements were beautiful, as always...Thank You.
Date: Feb 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I am very pleased with the service I received from Gallery Flowers. My purchase was delivered on time and it included the specially requested pink ribbon, at no extra charge. Thank you!
Date: Jan 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jan 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Nov 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangements were ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!! I received several compliments on them throughout the evening. I referred everyone to your website! Thank you so very much for all of your hard work!!! You have a life-long customer in me!!
Date: Sep 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was happy with my experience with Gallery Flowers.
Date: Jun 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful!! The family appreciated the thought.
Date: May 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OK

the flowers were beatiful..
Date: Mar 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

As I was not recipient, I can only rate on the ease of placing the order.
Date: Feb 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

No problems, the arrangement was pretty much as shown and received in a timely manner.
Date: Jan 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were beautiful and the delivery from the time of the order were delivered in two hours that was great.
Flower Delivery To Houston, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Twitter Yelp

GALLERY FLOWERS
4002 Fannin
Houston, TX. 77004
Local: (713) 522-6692

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase